Follow Us
Contact

Institute for Law and Public Policy

Address: 129090, Moscow, Shchepkina str., 8

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 140, Moscow, 129090, Russia

Tel.: +7 (495) 608 6959, 608 6635; Fax: +7 (495) 608 6915

info@mail-ilpp.ru

Our location
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       
Board of Trustees

It is the supreme governing body. It determines strategic directions of development of the Institute and monitors the implementation of programs and projects. It consists of prominent representatives Russian and foreign judicial and legal community, and leading political scientists, and representatives of federal and regional authorities.

Alexander Blankenagel

Professor of public law, Humboldt University (Germany). He participated in the programs of constitutional law consulting for governments of Russia, Georgia, Ukraine, Belarus and Czechia. His wide ranging research interests include German constitutional, administrative, environmental, police and municipal law, and also comparative constitutional and comparative administrative law. Among his numerous publications should be mentioned such as «Tradition and Constitution. New Constitution and “Old” History in the Constitutional Jurisdiction» (published in 1987 in Germany) and «“Childhood, Boyhood and Adolescence” of the Russian Constitutional Court» (monographic essay, published in  1996 in Russia).

Piotr Dutkiewicz

Professor, Director of the Center for Governance and Public Management, Carleton University (Canada). His sphere of teaching and scientific interests includes regional politics, labor market, development of the political system. He is a specialist in public administration and local government, civil society and international affairs. Among his last publications several should be stressed specifically, such as «La Politique du “mimetisme”: les relations civilo-militaries en Europe l’Est», in: Etudes Internationales, Vol.XXXII, N0.2, June, 2001; “Postcommunism and Globalization” in: From Global Security to Transborder Initiative, Cambridge/Kielce, 2000; “NATO looks East” (eds. P. Dutkiewicz, R. Jackson), Praeger, 2000.

Vyacheslav Evdokimov

Doctor of law, Professor, Chief of the Department of the Institute for Scientific Research of the Academy of the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Russian Federation. Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation. He published (including being as a coauthor) more than 100 scientific works. The most important are the following: “Electoral Systems and Parties in Bourgeois States” (M., 1979); “Parties in Political System of Bourgeois Society” (Sverdlovsk, 1990); “Constitutional Jurisprudence in the USA” (Yekaterinburg, 1996); “Local Authorities of Foreign States: Legal Aspects” (M., 2001).

Stephen Holmes

Professor of Law at the New York University. Research director at the Center for Law and Security at New York University. Fellow of the Academy of Science and Art (USA). Winner of the John Porter’s award for humanitarian studies. From 1985 to 1997 he was professor of politics and law at the Law school and Political Science Department of the University of Chicago, from 1997 to 2000 - Professor of politics at Princeton. From 1992 to 2003 – editor-in-chief of the “East European Constitutional Review”. The sphere of research interests includes theory of democracy, history of liberalism, constitutional development of the postcommunist societies and comparative constitutional law. Among the most interesting publications could be mentioned the book “The Cost of Rights: Why Liberty Depends on Taxes” (1999 in English, coauthor - Cass Sunstein) and “Cloak of Matador: America’s Reckless Moves Back to Terrorism” (2007, in English).

Tatiana Kamenskaya

Managing Partner of  the Kamenskaya & Partners Law Firm. While working for Kamenskaya & Partners Law Firm Mrs. Kamenskaya oversees tax law and antitrust law practices and advises on legal issues related to energy sector and public procurement law. Mrs. Kamenskaya plays an active role in law-making process being a member of the following professional committees on legal issues: a member of the Construction Projects Committee, Taxes Committee, Power Law Committee and Antitrust Committee of the International Bar Association (IBA);  a member of the General Council of the Non-Profit Partnership for Competition Support; a member of the Non-Profit Partnership for Competition Support in CIS countries; an expert adviser of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs; a member of the working group of the Committee on Economic Policy and Entrepreneurship of the Russian State Duma.

Anatoly Kovler

Ph.D. Doctorate in Law, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation. Professor of the Moscow State University.  Research interests: international and European Human Rights law, comparative constitutional law, anthropology, and ethnology law. Anatoly Kovler is a former judge of the European Court of Human Rights (1999-2012). He was the head of the Center for Comparative Law at the Institute of State and Law of Russian Academy of Science (1995-1999) and an expert of the Constitutional Council on the Constitution of the Russian Federation Draft (1993). He participated in the development of the electoral law and the law on political parties (1992-1994). He held the positions of an expert of Bosnia Peace Talks at Dayton (1995) and an independent expert on preparation of Russia joining the Council of Europe (1996-1998). He was teaching at Russian, Eastern and Western European, American and Asian universities. He is the author of more than 200 scientific publications and several books, including "The Historical Form of Democracy: the Problems of Political and Legal Theory" (1991), "Anthropology of Law" (2002). Anatoly Kovler is the Chairman of International Justice Journal Editorial Board, member of the editorial boards of "Comparative Constitutional Review", ""Human Rights. Practice of the European Court of Human Rights", "Law and Culture ("Droit et Cultures") (Paris), "International Journal of Constitutional Law" (Washington, DC) and other journals. He is the corresponding member of the International Academy of Comparative Law and a member of the International Association of Anthropology of Law, a member of the Italian Society of Elections Research and member of other scientific societies.

Ivan Krastev

Chairman of the Centre for Liberal Strategies, Sofia, and permanent fellow at the Institute for Human Sciences in Vienna (IWM). He is a founding board member of the European Council on Foreign Relations, a member of the Advisory Council of the Center for European Policy Analysis (CEPA) and the European Cultural Foundation (ECF). He is also Associate Editor of Europe’s World and a member of the Editorial Board of the Journal of Democracy and Transit – Europaische Revue. From 2004 to 2006 Mr.Krastev has been the executive director of the International Commission of the Balkans chaired by the former Italian Prime Minister Giuliano Amato. His latest books in English are “In Mistrust We Trust: Can Democracy Survive When We Don't Trust Our Leaders?” (TED Books, 2013); "The Anti-American Century", co-edited with Alan McPherson, (CEU Press, 2007) and "Shifting Obsessions: Three Essays on the Politics of Anticorruption" (CEU Press, 2004). He is a co-author with Stephen Holmes of a forthcoming book on Russian politics.

Dina Krylova

President of the Interregional Public Fund “Business Perspective”. Ombudsman for the elimination of the violations of the entrepreneurs’ rights in the field of combating corruption. Executive Secretary of the Expert Council under the Commissioner of the President to protect the rights of entrepreneurs. National Coordinator of the project “Protection of the rights of entrepreneurs in the Russian Federation from corrupt practices” of Council of Europe and the European Union in partnership with the Commissioner for the Protection of the rights of entrepreneurs in the Russian Federation. Chief Expert of the Institute of State and Municipal Management of the NRU “Higher School of Economics”. Professional interests: protection of the rights of entrepreneurs; investigation of corruption in the business sector and anti-corruption policy; improvement of state regulation in the field of entrepreneurship; interaction with the authorities on the protection of the interests of entrepreneurs and business development in Russia.

Tamara Morchshakova (Acting Chairwoman)

Doctor of Law, Judge of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation (retired). Head of the Department of the Judiciary and Organization of Justice in the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”. Honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, honored lawyer of the Russian Federation. In 1991 elected as a Justice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. From 1995 to 2002 – Deputy Chairman of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. From April 2002 – justice retired of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. Member of the Science Advisory Council of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation, Deputy Chairman of the Council on Improvement of Justice, Member of the Council on Development of Institutions of Civil Society and Human Rights under the President of the Russian Federation.

Genry Reznik

Candidate of Legal Sciences, Professor of the Bar and Notariat Department at the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL). Honoured Lawyer of Russia. Senior partner of the law firm Reznik, Gagarin and Partners. The first Vice-President of the Moscow City Bar. Vice-President of the International and Federal Bar Associations, a member of the Moscow-Helsinki Group. The author of over 200 scientific and popular scientific and journalistic works on legal issues.

Peter Solomon

Professor of political science, law and criminology at the University of Toronto (Canada), member of the Center of European, Russian and Eurasian Research of the University of Toronto (previously was in charge of it). Specializes in the field of law, judicial system and politics in the USSR and post-Soviet states, and also in comparative perspective. He is the author of many publications such as “Soviet Criminologists and Criminal Policy” (1978 in English), “Criminal Justice Policy, From Research to Reform” (1983 in English), “Reforming in the Judicial in Russia, 1984-1996: the Regime, the Culture and the Scope of the Reign of Law” (1997 in English), “Soviet Criminal Justice under Stalin” (1997 in Russian), editor of “Courts and Transition in Russia: The Challenge of Judicial Reform” (2000 in English), “Criminality, Criminal Justice and Criminology in Post-Soviet Ukraine” (2001 in English). He is the author of the significant number of articles and the editor of compilations on judicial, legal and administrative reforms in Russia and other post-Soviet states.

Lev  Yakobson

Professor of Economics, Dean of the Department of State Administration and Economics of Social Sector of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”. Editor-in-chief of the “Questions of State and Municipal Administration” magazine. Chief of the Laboratory of civil society research of the Center of the fundamental research of the State University – Higher School of Economics. Member of the College of the Ministry of economic development and trade of the Russian Federation. Honored worker of the high school of the Russian Federation, cavalier of the Medal of Golden Academic Palm-Branch of the Republic of France. Granted with the gratitude of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin for the active participation in the legislative activity.

Evgeny Yasin

Doctor of Economics, professor. Scientific supervisor of the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”, president of the foundation “Liberal Mission”. Chairman of the commission of the Presidential Council for Civil Society Institutions and Human Rights Council (HRC) in civic participation in the modernization of the economy. Minister of Economy of the Russian Federation (1994–1997). Member of the European Academy of Sciences.


List of members of the Board of Trustees, whose powers are completed

Vladimir Benevolensky (before 2013)

PhD in economics, President of Moscow Public Science Foundation. Leading research associate of the Laboratory of the civil society research of the State University – Higher School of Economics. His research interests include issues of European integration and problems of reforms of local government in Russia (institutional and legal aspects).

Gadis Gadzhiev (before 2013)

Doctor of law, Professor, Judge of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. He lectures on civil law. He participated in the drafting of a number of acts of the Republic of Dagestan and the Russian Federation, including Federative Treaty, Federal Constitutional Law “On the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation”. Member of editorial boards of 3 judicial scientific journals. The sphere of research interests includes constitutional law, civil law, and also entrepreneurial law and land law. Among more than 120 publications could be mentioned his books “Constitutional Principles of the Market Economy” (2002, 2004) and “Entrepreneur – Taxpayer – State” (1998, coauthor – Sergey G. Pepelyaev).

Garry Minkh (before 2013)

Presidential Plenipotentiary at the State Duma of the Russian Federation. Professor of the Constitutional and Administrative Law Department at the National Research University “Higher School of Economics”. Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation. His spectrum for professional interests includes constitutional and administrative law. Among his publications this one should be stressed: “Combination of Public and Private Law in the State Authorities’ Status”.

Rafail Khakimov (before 2013)

PhD in philosophy, Director of the Institute of History n.a. Sh.Mardzhani of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan, Director of Scientific Programs of the Kazan Institute of Federalism. From 1991 to 2008 – State Adviser to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan on Political Affairs. The sphere of his scientific interests includes problems of the Russian Federalism, interethnic relationship in Tatarstan and Russia, conflictology, history of Tatarstan in the XXth century. He participated in the drafting of the Declaration of State Sovereignty of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Constitution of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Agreement between the Republic of Tatarstan and the Russian Federation. From 1991 to 1993 – expert of the Council of Heads of Republics to the President of the Russian Federation; participant of Constitutional Conference on development of the draft of the Russian Constitution. He is now the editor of “Kazan Federalist” magazine, editor-in-chief of the “Panorama-Forum” magazine. He is the author of a number of books, articles and documentary films.

Andras Sajo  (before September 2015)

Professor of Law, judge of the European Court of Human Rights, Chair of the Comparative Constitutional Law Program at the Central European University in Budapest. Member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences and American Law Institute. Since November 2015 Vice-President of the European Court of Human Rights. The sphere of research interests includes human rights, philosophy of law, international and comparative environmental law, sociology of law and comparative constitutional law. Among a number of publications could be mentioned his book “Limiting Government, An Introduction to Constitutionalism” (2001 in Russian), “Comparative Constitutionalism: Cases and Files” (coauthors – N. Dorsen, M. Rosenfeld and S. Bayer, 2003 in English).

Sergei Shishkin (before 2013)

Doctor of law, professor, Head of the Constitutional Law Chair of the Law Institute of the Irkutsk State University. Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation, honored worker of higher and post-secondary education of the Russian Federation. His research interests include municipal, regional, parliamentary and constitutional law, development of Russian regions. Among a number of his publications should be mentioned such ones as “Law on Local Self-Government of Irkutskaya Oblast: Commentary for the General Provisions” (1998), “The Constitution and the Crisis” // “Relevant Problems of Law-Making and Law Enforcement in Russia” (1998), “Problems and Future Trends of Development of Regional Legislation on Local Self-Government in Irkutskaya Oblast” // “Problems and Specifics of Law-Making by Legislative Bodies of Constituent Entities of the Russian Federation” (1997).

 

 

 
Stay in the Loop!
Periodicals
The Sixth Moot Court on Constitutional Justice 'Crystal Goddess'
The Sixth Moot Court on Constitutional Justice
Gallery

Nota Bene!
Мы в сети
Контакты

Институт права и публичной политики

Адрес (не использовать для корреспонденции): 129090, Москва, ул. Щепкина, д.8, info@mail-ilpp.ru

Почтовый адрес: 129090, Москва, а/я 140

Телефоны: (495) 608 6959, 608 6635

Факс: (495) 608 6915

Схема проезда
ПНВТСРЧТПТСБВС
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       
Попечительский совет

Попечительский совет является высшим органом управления. Определяет стратегические направления развития Института, осуществляет контроль за реализацией программ и проектов.
В состав Попечительского совета входят видные представители российского и зарубежного юридического сообщества.

Александр Бланкенагель

Профессор публичного права Университета им. Гумбольдта, Берлин. Участвовал в консультациях правительств таких стран, как Россия, Грузия, Украина, Белоруссия, Чехия по конституционно-правовым вопросам. Широкий спектр научных интересов включает германское конституционное, административное, экологическое, полицейское и муниципальное право, а также сравнительное конституционное и сравнительное административное право. Среди его многочисленных публикаций следует назвать книгу «Традиция и конституция. Новая конституция и "старая" история в конституционном судопроизводстве» (1987 на немецком) и монографическое эссе «”Детство, отрочество и юность” российского Конституционного Суда» (1996 на русском).

Дуткевич Петр

Профессор, директор Центра государственного управления Карлтонского университета (Канада). Сфера преподавательских и научных интересов включает региональную политику, рынок труда, развитие политической системы. Специалист в области государственного управления и местного самоуправления, гражданского общества и международных отношений. Среди последних публикаций особо следует выделить такие, как: "La Politique du "mimetisme":les relations civilo-militaries en Europe de l"Est", in: Etudes Internationales, Vol.XXXII, N0.2, June, 2001; "Postcommunism and Globalization" in: From Global Security to Transborder Initiative, Cambridge/Kielce, 2000; "NATO Looks East" (eds. P. Dutkiewicz, R. Jackson), Praeger, 2000.

Евдокимов Вячеслав Борисович

Доктор юридический наук, профессор, заведующий отделом Научно-исследовательского института Академии Генеральной прокуратуры РФ. Заслуженный юрист РФ. Опубликовал (в том числе и в соавторстве) более 100 научных работ. Наиболее значимыми являются: "Избирательные системы и партии в буржуазном государстве" (М.,1979); "Партии в политической системе буржуазного общества" (Свердловск, 1990); "Конституционное судопроизводство в США" (Екатеринбург, 1996); "Местные органы власти зарубежных стран: правовые аспекты" (М.,2001).

Каменская Татьяна Алексеевна

Управляющий партнер юридической компании «Каменская & партнёры», в компании ведет налоговую практику и направление «Антимонопольное право», специализируется на правовых аспектах энергетического сектора и в сфере юридического контроля за распределением госзаказов. Занимается вопросами законотворчества, является членом ряда профессиональных комитетов по различной правовой тематике: член Комитета по строительству, Комитета по налогам, Комитета по энергетическому праву  и Антимонопольного комитета Международной ассоциации юристов – International Bar Association (IBA); член Генерального Совета некоммерческого партнерства «Содействие развитию конкуренции»; член Некоммерческого партнерства «Содействие и развитие конкуренции в странах СНГ»; эксперт  Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей; входит в рабочую группу при комитете Государственной Думы РФ по экономической политике, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству.

Ковлер Анатолий Иванович

Доктор юридических наук, Заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации. Профессор кафедры судебной власти НИУ «Высшая школа экономики»; профессор кафедры конституционного и муниципального права юридического факультета Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова. Сфера научных интересов: международное и европейское право прав человека, сравнительное конституционное право, антропология  и этнология права. Автор более 200 научных публикаций и  нескольких монографий, включая «Исторические формы демократии: проблемы политико-правовой теории» (1991), «Антропология права» (2002).  Судья Европейского Суда по правам человека (1999-2012). Руководил Центром сравнительного права Института государства и права РАН (1995-1999), эксперт  Конституционного Совещания по разработке проекта Конституции Российской Федерации(1993), участвовал в разработке избирательного законодательства  и закона о политических партиях(1992-1994), эксперт мирных переговоров по Боснии (Bosnia Peace Talks) в Дейтоне(1995), независимый эксперт по подготовке вступления России в Совет Европы (1996-1998). Преподавал в университетах России, Западной и Восточной Европы, Америки, Азии. Член редколлегий журналов: «Международное правосудие», «Права человека. Практика Европейского Суда по правам человека», «Право и культура» («Droit et Cultures») (Париж), «Международный журнал конституционного права» («International Journal of Constitutional Law») (Вашингтон) и других. Член-корреспондент Международной Академии сравнительного права, член Международной ассоциации антропологии права, Итальянского общества исследования выборов и других научных обществ. Главный научный сотрудник Института законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве РФ, второе замещающее лицо в российском офисе члена Венецианской комиссии Совета Европы.

Крастев Иван

Председатель правления Центра либеральных стратегий (София), научный сотрудник Института гуманитарных наук  (IWM, Вена). Один из учредителей и  член  Европейского совета по международным отношениям, член Консультативного совета Центра анализа европейской политики (CEPA) и Европейского культурного фонда (ECF). Ответственный редактора журнала “Europe’s World” и член Редакционного совета журнала “Democracy and Transit – Europaische Revue”. С 2004 по 2006годы  г-н Крастев был исполнительным директором Международной комиссии по Балканам, которую возглавлял бывший премьер-министр Италии  Джулиано Амато. Автор множества книг и статей. Его последние книги на английском языке – “In Mistrust We Trust: Can Democracy Survive When We Don't Trust Our Leaders?” (TED Books, 2013); "The Anti-American Century", в соредакторстве с  Аланом Макферсоном, (CEU Press, 2007) и"Shifting Obsessions: Three Essays on the Politics of Anticorruption" (CEU Press, 2004). В настоящий момент в соавторстве со Стивеном Холмсом пишет книгу о российской политике.

Крылова Дина Владимировна

Президент Межрегионального общественного Фонда «Деловая Перспектива». Омбудсмен по вопросам ликвидации нарушений прав предпринимателей в сфере противодействия коррупции. Ответственный секретарь Экспертного совета при Уполномоченном при Президенте РФ по защите прав предпринимателей. Национальный координатор проекта Совета Европы и Европейского Союза в партнерстве с Уполномоченным по защите прав предпринимателей в РФ «Защита прав предпринимателей в Российской Федерации от коррупционных практик». Главный эксперт Института государственного и муниципального управления НИУ «Высшая школа экономики». Сфера профессиональных интересов: защита прав предпринимателей; исследование коррупции в предпринимательской сфере и вопросов антикоррупционной политики; совершенствование госрегулирования в сфере предпринимательства; взаимодействие с органами власти по вопросам защиты интересов предпринимателей и развития предпринимательства в России.

Морщакова Тамара Георгиевна (и.о. председателя)

Доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист РФ. Закончила юридический факультет Московского государственного университета им. М.В.Ломоносова, с 1958 по 1991 годы работала научным сотрудником Института государства и права Академии наук СССР, затем – Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского института советского законодательства и сравнительного правоведения. В 1991 году избрана судьей Конституционного Суда РФ. С 1995 года по апрель 2002 года – заместитель Председателя Конституционного Суда РФ. С апреля 2002 года – судья в отставке. Является членом Научно-консультативного совета Верховного Суда РФ, заместителем Председателя Совета по совершенствованию правосудия и членом Совета по развитию институтов гражданского общества и правам человека при Президенте РФ; заведует кафедрой судебной власти и организации правосудия в НИУ "Высшая школа экономики".

Питер Г. Соломон-мл.

Профессор политологии, права и криминологии в Университете Торонто (Канада), член Центра европейских, российских и евразийских исследований Университета Торонто (в прошлом возглавлял его). Специализируется в области права, судебной системы и политики в СССР и постсоветских государствах, а так же в сравнительной перспективе. Автор таких книг, как «Советские криминалисты и уголовная политика» (1978 на английском), «Политика в сфере уголовного правосудия: от исследований до реформы» (1983 на английском), «Реформирование судебной власти в России, 1864-1996: власть, культура и границы правопорядка» (1997 на английском), «Советская юстиция при Сталине» (1997 на русском), редактор книг «Суды и переходный период в России: перспектива судебной реформы» (2000 на английском), «Преступность, уголовное правосудие и криминология в постсоветской Украине» (2001 на английском), автор значительного числа статей и редактор сборников, посвященных судебной, правовой и административной реформам в России и в других постсоветских государствах.

Стивен Холмс

Профессор права Нью-Йоркского университета (США), научный директор Центра права и безопасности Нью-Йоркского университета, действительный член Академии наук и искусств США, обладатель премии Джона Портера за исследования в области гуманитарных наук. С 1985 по 1997 год являлся профессором политики и права на юридическом факультете и факультете политологии Чикагского университета, с 1997 по 2000 год – профессором политологии в Принстонском университете, с 1992 по 2003 год являлся главным редактором журнала “East European Constitutional Review”. Сфера его научных интересов включает теорию демократии, историю либерализма, конституционное развитие посткоммунистических обществ и сравнительное конституционное право. Среди значительного числа публикаций следует назвать монографию в соавторстве с Санстейном «Стоимость прав: почему свобода зависит от налогов» (1999 на английском) и «Плащ матадора: безрассудные шаги Америки в ответ на терроризм» (2007 на английском).

Якобсон Лев Ильич

Доктор экономических наук, профессор, первый проректор, заведующий кафедрой государственного управления и экономики общественного сектора факультета экономики Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики». Главный редактор журнала «Вопросы государственного и муниципального управления». Заведующий Лабораторией исследования гражданского общества Центра фундаментальных исследований НИУ ВШЭ. Член Коллегии Министерства экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации Заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации, кавалер ордена Золотой Академической Пальмовой Ветви Республики Франции. Отмечен благодарностью Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина за активное участие в законопроектной деятельности.

Ясин Евгений Григорьевич

Доктор экономических наук, профессор, государственный и общественный деятель. Научный руководитель Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики», президент фонда «Либеральная миссия». Председатель комиссии Совета при президенте РФ по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека (СПЧ) по гражданскому участию в модернизации экономики. Министр экономики Российской Федерации (с 1994 по 1997 годы). Член Европейской академии наук.

 

Члены Попечительского совета, полномочия которых завершены

Беневоленский Владимир Борисович (полномочия завершены в 2013 г.)

Кандидат экономических наук, президент Московского общественного научного фонда. Ведущий научный сотрудник Лаборатории исследования гражданского общества Государственного университета – высшая школа экономики. Сфера научных интересов включает проблемы европейской интеграции, вопросы реформы местного самоуправления в России (институциональные и правовые аспекты).

Гаджиев Гадис Абдуллаевич (полномочия завершены в 2013 г.)

Доктор юридических наук, судья Конституционного Суда Российской Федерации. Преподает гражданское право. Участвовал в разработке ряда законодательных актов Республики Дагестан и Российской Федерации, в том числе Федеративного договора, Федерального конституционного закона «О Конституционном Суде Российской Федерации». Один из авторов Регламента Конституционного Суда. Член редколлегий трех юридических журналов. Сфера научных интересов включает конституционное право, гражданское право, а также предпринимательское и земельное право. Автор более чем 120 научных публикаций, среди которых следует отметить монографию «Конституционные принципы рыночной экономики» (2002, 2004) и изданное в 1998 году учебное пособие (в соавторстве с С. Пепеляевым) «Предприниматель – налогоплательщик – государство».

Минх Гарри Владимирович (полномочия завершены в 2013 г.)

Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Государственной Думе Российской Федерации. Профессор кафедры конституционного и административного права Государственного университета – Высшая школа экономики. Заслуженный юрист РФ. Спектр профессиональных интересов включает такие области, как конституционное и административное право. Среди публикаций особо следует отметить работу «Сочетание публично-правового и частного правового в статусе органов государственной власти».

Хакимов Рафаиль Сибгатович (полномочия завершены в 2013 г.)

Кандидат философских наук, директор Института истории им.Ш.Марджани Академии наук Республики Татарстан, директор научных программ Казанского института федерализма. С 1991г. по 2008 г. государственный советник при Президенте Республики Татарстан по политическим вопросам. В сферу научных интересов входят проблемы российского федерализма, межэтнических отношений в Татарстане и России, конфликтология, история Татарстана в ХХ веке. Участвовал в разработке Декларации о государственном суверенитете РТ, проекта Конституции РТ, в подготовке Договора РТ и РФ. С 1991 по 1993 был экспертом Совета глав республик при Президенте РФ, участвовал в качестве делегата от РТ на Конституционном Совещании по подготовке проекта Конституции РФ. Является редактором журнала "КАЗАНСКИЙ ФЕДЕРАЛИСТ", шеф-редактором журнала "ПАНОРАМА-ФОРУМ". Автор ряда книг, статей и документальных фильмов.

Андраш Шайо (полномочия завершены в сентябре 2015 г.)

Профессор права, руководитель отделения сравнительного конституционного права Центрально-Европейского Университета (Венгрия), академик Венгерской Академии наук, член Американского института права. С ноября 2015 года Вице-президент Европейского Суда по правам человека. Сфера научных интересов включает права человека, философию права, международное и сравнительное экологическое право, социологию права и сравнительное конституционное право. Среди многочисленных публикаций следует назвать книги: «Самоограничение власти: краткий курс конституционализма» (2001 на русском), «Сравнительный конституционализм. Дела и материалы» (в соавторстве с Н. Дорсеном, М. Розенфельдом и С. Баэр, 2003 на английском).

Шишкин Сергей Иванович (полномочия завершены в 2013 г.)

Доктор юридических наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой конституционного права Юридического института Иркутского госуниверситета. Заслуженный юрист РФ, почетный работник высшего и среднего специального образования РФ. Область научных интересов среди прочих включает муниципальное, региональное, парламентское, конституционное право, региональную политику. Из числа многочисленных публикаций следует выделить такие, как «Закон о местном самоуправлении Иркутской области: комментарий к общим положениям» 1998 г., «Конституция и кризис. - Актуальные проблемы правотворчества и правоприменительной деятельности в России», 1998 г., «Проблемы и перспективы развития регионального законодательства о местном самоуправлении в Иркутской области. - Проблемы и особенности нормотворческой деятельности законодательных органов власти субъектов Российской Федерации, 1997.

 

 
Быть в курсе!
Наши журналы
Конкурс по конституционному правосудию «Хрустальная Фемида»
Конкурс по конституционному правосудию «Хрустальная Фемида»
Галереи